2730 North Trekell Rd, Casa Grande, AZ 85122 | P: (520) 836-8500 | F: (520) 316-3353
Casa Grande Union Logo
ViewCasa Grande Schools
Contacts

 

Guidance Administrative Assistant:
Charmaine Martinez
cmartinez@cguhsd.org
(520) 836-8500 ext. 3111

Fax: (520) 876-1186

 

District Transcripts and Records:
Francis Pitman
fpitman@cguhsd.org
(520) 836-8500 ext. 3133

Fax: 520-316-3353

Last Name A-D
Norma Sanchez, Counselor
nsanchez@cguhsd.org
(520) 836-8500 ext. 3145

Last Name E-J
Charity Madison, Counselor
cmadison@cguhsd.org
(520) 836-8500 ext. 3126

Last Name K-M
Roy Lewis, Counselor
rlewis@cguhsd.org
(520) 836-8500 ext. 3114

Last Name N-R
Seton Miraldi, Counselor
smiraldi@cguhsd.org
(520) 836-8500 ext. 3147

Last Name S-Z
Mary Donnelly, Counselor
mdonnelly@cguhsd.org
(520) 836-8500 ext. 3129 

Interventionist:

Eric Johnson

ejohnson@cguhsd.org

(520) 836-8500 ext. 3121 

© 2018. Casa Grande Union High School 2730 North Trekell Rd | Casa Grande, AZ 85122 | (520) 836-8500 | CMS Created by eSchoolView
asdfrasdfasdfas